Introduce yourself (Archived) - Page 2 - Land Rover Forums : Land Rover and Range Rover Forum
 3Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #16 of 1086 (permalink) Old 09-28-2006, 06:52 AM
Rocky Mountain High

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Hi my name is Funrover...................... I like rovers and boobies..LMAO!!!

Don't Take Life to Serious, You'll Never Get Out Alive

"Normal is not something to aspire to, it's something to get away from"

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thor View Post
Colorado's own 'jacked up little kid' is Funrover. And he's usualy in the springs.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #17 of 1086 (permalink) Old 09-28-2006, 10:20 AM

Hello, My name is Allan im 20 years of age and I am a RoverHolic.... lol I currently own a 1994 discovery OME HD springs and shocks. i live in florida where the dumbass lovebugs are swarming us right now.... i go to valencia community college, i am in my last semester and will be joining the Air Force when i get my AA and um..... i like long walks on the beach....

-LRDisco94-
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #18 of 1086 (permalink) Old 09-28-2006, 10:31 AM

Hey guys! I've been on here a while.. but since everyone else is updating their introduction.. I'll do it too.. I tend to lurk a bit more than post but wanted to say you guys have been very helpful with info. I would suggest to the new guys to check out the search feature on this site.. it rules. My favorite mod so far has been a AAA membership.. I highly reccomend one. Haven't had to use it.. but it does put me at ease that it is there. My D1 is as stock as they come.. Not really looking to mod it much.. at least not on the exterior.