Land Rover and Range Rover Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
777 Posts
want-a-rover said:
Let's just say I'm new to Land Rovers, but have a desire to own one soon. I came across this one for sale, and wondered what opinions were on price, etc.

http://www.bwoverland.com/vehicles.php?vehicleid=14

Thanks in advance...

Tough call.

What I will say is that I have dealt with (and purchased from) BW Overland in the past, and Jesse is VERY professional, honest, and reliable to say the least. I know this does not help much however I thought I might throw in my 0.02 cents on the seller/vender.

·
Registered
120 Posts
WOW, Discovery's are huge $$$ over your end guys, I just paid $5,000NZD for mine and its only done 115,000kms from new, full LR service history & no off road at all, in mint condition. The adverage here in New Zealand for a 94 spec is about the $6-7000 mark but no more, mine is a 93.....

·
Registered
5,468 Posts
Craig said:
WOW, Discovery's are huge $$$ over your end guys, I just paid $5,000NZD for mine and its only done 115,000kms from new, full LR service history & no off road at all, in mint condition. The adverage here in New Zealand for a 94 spec is about the $6-7000 mark but no more, mine is a 93.....

What is the conversion rate - no, not talking about Billy Graham - to USD?

·
Premium Member
10,236 Posts
Looks great..... Nice overall... but pricey.... I'd keep looking, they are a little cheaper here...... But if BWO is trustworthy they may back you up should problem occur after you first but it

·
LRO Founder
2,006 Posts

·
Premium Member
3,321 Posts