Land Rover and Range Rover Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
76 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I just wanted to get some people's opinions on this. I am interested in a pre owned Land Rover. Due to budgeting issues I am trying to figure out whether I should go with a 2001 Discovery or a 1999 Range Rover. I understand the mileage on the RR would have to be higher. I like both vehicles and both are plenty luxurious for me. I am interested in their durability, reliability and which offers me the more bang for my buck(taking into consideration the age and mileage). I hunt very often, but don't do any serious off roading besides the bad terrain our hunting land offers. I am hoping someone can help me out. Any advice is greatly appreciated, I am currently a Tahoe driver but want to move to a Land Rover.

·
Registered
93 LWB KITTED 95 LWB Chop Top 03 D2
213 Posts
I say get a disco...