Land Rover and Range Rover Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Mod. --- I'm watching you
324 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyway people have asked me to post up pictures of my Disco but I really didn't have any good ones... I haven't really taken it wheel'n... yet! I do have some good pictures from our latest road trip to Yellowstone National park.

So for now here's a few pictures of it, my family and I:

The Family:

I'm just about 30 :confused (that's kinda odd...) and I'm a Mortgage Broker, a Telecommunication cabling designer and I own Kinetic Autosports with my friend. Kinetic is a start up audio/video system installer, a car tuning, and detailing shop. We're in the process of finding a new shop location so for now I run it out of the house ;)

Anyway that's a little about me.

So lets hear a little about your guys!

·
Premium Member
1,304 Posts
Nice pics, cool truck, beautiful family.

·
324 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks man. I have so many plans for this truck... :)

·
Registered
1,506 Posts
Nice pics, nice Disco (I like the color). Looks like you have a great family also. I was in your neck of the woods last week, picked up a bike from a guy in Farmingham on my way back from NH.

I have two daughter's myself (15 and 13).

Maybe next time I'm in the area we can meet up and chat about our Rovers or our families.

·
Wheeler
1,843 Posts
It's nice to meet you DarkKnight.
The mortgage business has been a good one these past several years.
You look like a nice guy w/ a nice family,,,better off w/out the wheelin'. It's a damn money pit,,,and addictive as all bloody hell !! :D
DON'T,,,DO,,,,IT !! (think dream: "NOOOoooooo!!!") It starts w/ a simple OME lift and some tires,,,next thing you know you have turned your garage into a custom fab shop, you have parts in the drawers of your desk, and your kids want you to finance the next generation Camel Trophy,,,,,,

·
324 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·