Land Rover and Range Rover Forum banner
1 - 20 of 56 Posts

· Registered
709 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Modified 2000 Discovery

I'm still fairly new to landroversonly.com and I'm finding lot of helpful information from you all. I thought I'd post some pics of our 2000 Discovery that i've made a few modifications to... :D
What I've done so far:
- 03'-04' headlamp conversion -
- 18" Hurricanes
- Removed mudflaps
- Hood Black-Out
- Northwest Parts Voyager (contractor) Rack
- 1" lift
- Northwest Parts Ladder
- G4 A-bar
- 04' Front Bumper with fogs, Grill and Tail Lights
- Factory Running Boards

I am selling the 2000 front bumper with fogs, rear bumper lenses and rear upper tail lamps. Manik Nerf Bars, G4 tail lamp guards, 19" Rangie wheels - If you are interested drop me an email: [email protected]

· LRO Founder
1,888 Posts
That looks BADASS!! I love those wheel and the clean white look... man it looks so good as is...

Serg

· Registered
146 Posts
That is the best looking disco I have seen in a long time

Adam :beer:

· Registered
590 Posts
IB,
How much was the headlamp conversion?

What does black out teh hood mean?

Is that liek having the hood painted black? That is what I am going to do with mine, satin black.

How do you not have even one pock mark on your front bumper/spoiler and hood lol

Do you just drive around the neighborhood, lol

Man I wish my 2000 Disco was that clean still.

4,346 Posts
WOW, that is one SWEET lookin Rover!..MAN thats nice!!..Is that your rover on CarDomain that shows the conversion process? The Hoo Blackout would definately give it a nice touch! It'll also be very functional since your truck is white! Geeze that must be harsh on the eyes!